Board Position 2016-2017 Name Company Phone Email
President Rajesh Bhai Marketing Systems Group 215.653.7100 x140 rbhai@m-s-g.com
President Elect John Castellano Survey Healthcare 609.203.4616 john.castellano@shcuniversal.com
Past President Angela Wood Babbletype 888-678-7782 x7305 angela.wood@babbletype.com
Treasurer Rick Eisenberg Marketing Systems Group 610.994.9801 reisenberg@m-s-g.com
Secretary Meghan Surdenas Sync Scripts 215-618-7707 meghans@syncscripts.com
Director-at-Large Mary Conran Temple University 215-204-8152 mconran@temple.edu
Director-at-Large John Piechowski Comcast 215-286-4096 john_piechowski@cable.comcast.com
Director-at-Large Nick Urda Reckner 267 956 5084 nurda@reckner.com
Director-at-Large Matthew Ciciretti MedSurvey 215.396.9866 x400 mciciretti@medsurvey.com
Director-at-Large Nicole DeFalco Aramark 856.986.9806 ncdefalco@comcast.net